Contact Us & Directions

Cooler General Information


Address:
The Alpharetta Family Skate Center, LLC.
10800 Davis Drive
Alpharetta, GA 30009

Phone: (770) 649-6600
E-mail:  info@cooler.com

President/General Manager:
Steve Jacobs at sjacobs@cooler.com

Director of Marketing:
Tom Bardis at
tbardis@cooler.com

Director of Building Operations:
Daniel Benton at
dbenton@cooler.com

Director of Hockey:
Ray Hemms at rhemms@cooler.com
Curtis (Mo) Morrison at cmorrison@cooler.com

Director of Figure Skating:
Herbert Wiesinger at
hwiesinger@cooler.com

Business Manager:
Mike Bardis at
mbardis@cooler.com

Customer Service Manager:
Jill Wardrop at
jwardrop@cooler.com

Pro Shop Manager:
Alex Rye at
arye@cooler.com

Scheduler:
Marina Papathanasiou at mpapathanasiou@cooler.com 

Adult Roller Hockey:
Clyde Patterson at cpatterson@cooler.com

Volleyball:
Bill Durden at
bill@a5vball.com

Website Administrator:
webmaster@cooler.com

Contact a Customer Service Representative

Name:

Email:

Question:

If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to fill out the form above, and a Customer Service representative will respond to your question as soon as possible

Map and Directions:
The Cooler is located at 10800 Davis Drive in Alpharetta, GA. Take the Mansell Road exit on GA 400 and go south one block to Davis Drive - turn right. Pass Miller's Ale House and Sam's Club on the left and The Cooler is located on the far left at the end of the drive across from the Pappadeaux restaurant.


View Larger Map/a>