Contact Us & Directions

Cooler General Information


Address:
The Alpharetta Family Skate Center, LLC.
10800 Davis Drive
Alpharetta, GA 30009

Phone: (770) 649-6600
E-mail:info@cooler.com

General Manager:
Steve Jacobs at sjacobs@cooler.com

Business Manager:
Glenn Brett at
gbrett@cooler.com

Director of Building Operations:
Daniel Benton at
dbenton@cooler.com

Travel Hockey Program Administrator:
 

Website Administrator:
webmaster@cooler.com

Ice Hockey, Roller Hockey, & Learn To Play Ice Hockey:
Andy Brandt at abrandt@cooler.com

Figure Skating:
Herbert Wiesinger at
hwiesinger@cooler.com

Volleyball:
Bill Durden at
bill@a5vball.com

Contact a Customer Service Representative

Name:

Email:

Question:

If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to fill out the form above, and a Customer Service representative will respond to your question as soon as possible

Map and Directions:
The Cooler is located at 10800 Davis Drive in Alpharetta, GA. Take the Mansell Road exit on GA 400 and go south one block to Davis Drive - turn right. Pass Miller's Ale House and Sam's Club on the left and The Cooler is located on the far left at the end of the drive across from Pappadeaux


View Larger Map/a>